Abounding Grace Christian Church, Schenectady NY

Search - JEvents
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
FacebookTwitter
Watch & Listen Online

If any of these messages bless you, and you would like to help this ministry, please consider making a contribution online here.


Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, August 07, 2022       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
  Date: Sunday, July 31, 2022       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
  Date: Sunday, July 24, 2022       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
  Date: Sunday, July 17, 2022       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
  Date: Sunday, July 10, 2022       Teacher: Pastor Tom Sardella    
  Date: Sunday, July 03, 2022       Teacher: Pastor Tom Sardella    
  Date: Sunday, June 26, 2022       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Passage: Jude    
  Description: The book of Jude is often neglected by pastors and scholars but in its 25 verses, the apostle shares vital truths that are very relevant for the days in which we live. In fact there are few New Testament books which speak to our generation like the book of Jude. Come and be with us as we learn to recognize false teachers and prepare for the days ahead as the coming of the Lord draws near.
  Date: Sunday, June 19, 2022       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
  Date: Thursday, June 16, 2022       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
Passage: Jude    
  Description: The book of Jude is often neglected by pastors and scholars but in its 25 verses, the apostle shares vital truths that are very relevant for the days in which we live. In fact there are few New Testament books which speak to our generation like the book of Jude. Come and be with us as we learn to recognize false teachers and prepare for the days ahead as the coming of the Lord draws near.
  Date: Sunday, June 12, 2022       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    

 


18Aug
Rooted Youth Thursday, August 18 @ 7:00 PM
21Aug
Sunday Worship Service Sunday, August 21 @ 10:00 AM
23Aug
United Prayer Tuesday, August 23 @ 1:00 PM
25Aug
Rooted Youth Thursday, August 25 @ 7:00 PM
28Aug
Sunday Worship Service Sunday, August 28 @ 10:00 AM

 
     

© Copyright 2022  Abounding Grace Christian Church | 3060 Hamburg Street, Schenectady, New York 12303 | (518) 355-Hope(4673) | Site by Mychurchwebsite.com