Abounding Grace Christian Church, Schenectady NY

Search - JEvents
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
FacebookTwitter
Watch & Listen Online

If any of these messages bless you, and you would like to help this ministry, please consider making a contribution online here.


Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, January 22, 2023       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
  Date: Sunday, January 15, 2023       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
  Date: Thursday, January 12, 2023       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
  Date: Sunday, January 08, 2023       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
  Date: Thursday, January 05, 2023       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
  Date: Sunday, January 01, 2023       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
  Date: Saturday, December 24, 2022       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
  Date: Sunday, December 18, 2022       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
  Date: Sunday, December 11, 2022       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    
  Date: Sunday, December 11, 2022       Teacher: Pastor Jay Stillinger    

 


05Feb
Sunday Worship Service Sunday, February 5 @ 10:00 AM
07Feb
United Prayer Tuesday, February 7 @ 1:00 PM
09Feb
Rooted Youth Thursday, February 9 @ 7:00 PM
09Feb
Faith for Living Bible Study Thursday, February 9 @ 7:00 PM
12Feb
Sunday Worship Service Sunday, February 12 @ 10:00 AM

 
     

© Copyright 2023  Abounding Grace Christian Church | 3060 Hamburg Street, Schenectady, New York 12303 | (518) 355-Hope(4673) | Site by Mychurchwebsite.com